Opener: Arena

The Runaway
On the Loose
The One
Remember When (Chapter 9)
Careful Where You Step
Time Bomb
Once Is Never Enough
Money Talks
God Knows
You're Not Alone
Acoustic Session
Scratching the Surface
The Security of Illusion
No Regrets (Chapter 5)
(End of Acoustic Session)
The Flyer
Wind Him Up
Don't Be Late (Chapter 2)
Humble Stance
Drum Solo
We'll Meet Again (Chapter 15)

twitter button
facebook button
pinterest button
gplus button