Opener: Arena

The Runaway
On the Loose
The One
Remember When (Chapter 9)
Careful Where You Step
Money Talks
God Knows
Once Is Never Enough
Time Bomb
You're Not Alone
Watching the Clock
Scratching the Surface
The Security of Illusion (acoustic)
No Regrets (Chapter 5) (acoustic)
The Flyer
Wind Him Up
Don't Be Late (Chapter 2)
Humble Stance
Encore 2:
A Brief Case
We'll Meet Again (Chapter 15)

twitter button
facebook button
pinterest button
gplus button