Opener: John Wetton

Generation 13 (Theme #1)
Humble Stance
Once Is Never Enough
You're Not Alone
The 13th Generation
The Cross (Home #3)
The Learning Tree
No Strings Attached
Chances Are
We Hope You're Feeling Better (The Test)
Wind Him Up
Only Time Will Tell (John Wetton from Asia on vocals)
The Security of Illusion
The Flyer
Don't Be Late (Chapter 2)
Careful Where You Step
On the Loose
How Long

Note: Markus Deml replaced Ian Crichton on guitar at this show


twitter button
facebook button
pinterest button
gplus button