Opener: Arena

The Runaway
On the Loose
Guitar Solo
The One
Remember When (Chapter 9)
Careful Where You Step
Money Talks
God Knows
Time Bomb
You're Not Alone
Scratching the Surface
The Security of Illusion
No Regrets (Chapter 5)
The Flyer
Wind Him Up
Don't Be Late (Chapter 2)
Humble Stance
Encore 2:
Drum Solo
We'll Meet Again (Chapter 15)

twitter button
facebook button
pinterest button
gplus button